Would you like to join our team?
Career Specialist
more information

Laboratories Arnhem

 

 
Sandra Jonge Poerink
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 830
sandra.jongepoerink@balans.nu
Aline Zwakenberg
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 847
aline.zwakenberg@balans.nu
Cecile Demont
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 847
cecile.demont@balans.nu
 
 
 
 
 
Maurice Hendriks
Career Specialist
+31 88 89 00 836
maurice.hendriks@balans.nu
Yanick van Dijk
Intern Career Specialist
+31 88 89 00 834
yanick.vandijk@balans.nu
Would you like to join our team?
Career Specialist
More information

Laboratories Eindhoven

 
 
Evi Opheij
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 843
Esther Wijtzes-Hurkmans
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 835

 
Would you like to join our team?
Career Specialist

More information
     
     

Laboratories Leiden

 
Lianne Vedder-van Dam
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 850
lianne.vandam@balans.nu
Gorana Nikic
Senior Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 841
gorana.nikic@balans.nu
Amber List
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 832
amber.list@balans.nu
   
Milou Meuwissen
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 849
milou.meuwissen@balans.nu
 
 

Process Engineering Arnhem

 

 
Sandra Jonge Poerink
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 830
sandra.jongepoerink@balans.nu

Niels de Geest
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 844
niels.degeest@balans.nu

Would you like to join our team?
Career Specialist
More information

Process Engineering Eindhoven

 
 
Evi Opheij
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 843
 
Anita van den Heuvel
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 846
anita.vandenheuvel@balans.nu
 

Judith Engelen
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 848
judith.engelen@balans.nu

 
 
   
Would you like to join our team?
Career Specialist
More information
   

Process Engineering Leiden

 

Lianne Vedder- van Dam
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 850
lianne.vandam@balans.nu

Jesper Verzijde
Career Specialist
T. +31 88 89 00 845
jesper.verzijde@balans.nu

Would you like to join our team?
Career Specialist
More information

 

   
     

Executive Recruitment

 
 
Lianne Vedder- van Dam
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 850
lianne.vandam@balans.nu
Evi Opheij
Manager
T. +31 88 89 00 843
 

Head Office

Erik Ester
Director
T. +31 88 89 00 888
erik.ester@balans.nu
Petra van Bommel
Finance employee
T. +31 88 89 00 823
petra.vanbommel@balans.nu
Patrick de Haan
Processes & Quality employee
T. +31 88 89 00 839
patrick.dehaan@balans.nu
Ada van Splunter
HRM Advisor
T. +31 88 89 00 825
ada.vansplunter@balans.nu
Maaike Jonge Poerink
Key Accountmanager
T. +31 88 89 00 833
Matthijs de Ruig
HRM employee
T. +31 88 89 00 828
matthijs.deruig@balans.nu
 
 
   
Pim Sauvé
Corporate Recruiter
T. +31 88 89 00 842
pim.sauve@balans.nu
Tom Hegeman
Online Marketeer
T. +31 88 89 00 822
tom.hegeman@balans.nu

Team

Our team of Career Specialists is divided across our three specialist fields: Laboratories, Process Engineering and Executive Recruitment.

Below are the Balans teams at each office: